Loading fund research…
ABL Asset Management Company Limited
Original report wording is preserved after removing titles and qualifications from the display name.
Qualifications without a personal name are excluded from the directory and remain visible in the original fund disclosure. Names on this page do not establish a verified cross-employer identity, tenure or lifetime performance record.
Each fund below keeps its own unresolved identity context. No combined manager performance or tenure is calculated.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ABL Islamic Pension Fund - Debt VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt | 237.7054 16 Oct 2026 | 9.12% Annualized | PKR 185.71M Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
ABL Pension Fund - Debt VPS-Debt | 393.2054 16 Oct 2026 | 10.94% Annualized | PKR 366.13M Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
ABL Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 613.299 16 Oct 2026 | 60.74% Annualized | PKR 361.45M Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 |
Professional responsibility is shown only to the extent the reports disclose it.
| Fund | Report period | Disclosed role | Original name / identity context | Designation | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABL Islamic Pension Fund - Debt | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | M. Abdul HayeeSeparate context: ABL Islamic Pension Fund - Debt | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Pension Fund - Debt | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | M. Abdul HayeeSeparate context: ABL Pension Fund - Debt | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Pension Fund - Equity | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | M. Abdul HayeeSeparate context: ABL Pension Fund - Equity | Not specified | Inspect report |