Loading fund research…
ABL Asset Management Company Limited
Original report wording is preserved after removing titles and qualifications from the display name.
Qualifications without a personal name are excluded from the directory and remain visible in the original fund disclosure. Names on this page do not establish a verified cross-employer identity, tenure or lifetime performance record.
Each fund below keeps its own unresolved identity context. No combined manager performance or tenure is calculated.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ABL Cash Fund Money Market | 10.5902 17 Oct 2026 | 10.54% Absolute | PKR 61.03B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
| 10.3364 17 Oct 2026 | 10.83% Absolute | PKR 49.82B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | ||
| 10.4412 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 5.19B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
ABL Islamic Dedicated Stock Fund Shariah Compliant Dedicated Equity | 16.3983 16 Oct 2026 | 46.45% Annualized | PKR 148.36 Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
ABL Islamic Financial Planning Fund (Active Allocation Plan) Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds | 77.944 15 Oct 2026 | 15.76% Absolute | PKR 2.35B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
ABL Islamic Financial Planning Fund (Conservative Allocation Plan) Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds | 119.0512 15 Oct 2026 | 9.81% Absolute | PKR 168.85B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
ABL Islamic Money Market Plan I Shariah Compliant Money Market | 10.3371 17 Oct 2026 | 10.48% Absolute | PKR 48B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
ABL Islamic Sovereign Plan I Shariah Compliant Income | 10.2899 16 Oct 2026 | 7.8% Absolute | PKR 88.87 Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
ABL Islamic Stock Fund Shariah Compliant Equity | 30.0706 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 3.87B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
ABL Optimal Asset Allocation Fund Asset Allocation | 9.5022 16 Oct 2026 | — Absolute | PKR 505.5 Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
ABL Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 613.299 16 Oct 2026 | 60.74% Annualized | PKR 361.45M Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
ABL Special Saving Fund (ABL Special Saving Plan II) Capital Protected | 11.1057 16 Oct 2026 | 11.43% Absolute | PKR 8.95B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
ABL Special Saving Fund (ABL Special Saving Plan VI) Capital Protected | 10.4175 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.24K Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
ABL Stock Fund Equity | 34.6313 16 Oct 2026 | 60.13% Absolute | PKR 11.51K Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 |
Professional responsibility is shown only to the extent the reports disclose it.
| Fund | Report period | Disclosed role | Original name / identity context | Designation | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABL Cash Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Cash Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Islamic Stock Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Islamic Stock Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Optimal Asset Allocation Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Optimal Asset Allocation Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Financial Sector Fund Plan I | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Financial Sector Fund Plan I | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Government Securities Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Government Securities Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Islamic Dedicated Stock Fund | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Islamic Dedicated Stock Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Islamic Dedicated Stock Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Islamic Dedicated Stock Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Islamic Financial Planning Fund (Active Allocation Plan) | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Islamic Financial Planning Fund (Active Allocation Plan) | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Islamic Financial Planning Fund (Active Allocation Plan) | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Islamic Financial Planning Fund (Active Allocation Plan) | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Islamic Financial Planning Fund (Conservative Allocation Plan) | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Islamic Financial Planning Fund (Conservative Allocation Plan) | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Islamic Financial Planning Fund (Conservative Allocation Plan) | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Islamic Financial Planning Fund (Conservative Allocation Plan) | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Islamic Money Market Plan I | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Islamic Money Market Plan I | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Islamic Sovereign Plan I | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Islamic Sovereign Plan I | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Pension Fund - Equity | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Pension Fund - Equity | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Special Saving Fund (ABL Special Saving Plan II) | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Special Saving Fund (ABL Special Saving Plan II) | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Special Saving Fund (ABL Special Saving Plan VI) | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Special Saving Fund (ABL Special Saving Plan VI) | Not specified | Inspect report |
| ABL Stock Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Muhammad Sajid AliSeparate context: ABL Stock Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |