Loading fund research…
HBL Asset Management Limited
Original report wording is preserved after removing titles and qualifications from the display name.
Qualifications without a personal name are excluded from the directory and remain visible in the original fund disclosure. Names on this page do not establish a verified cross-employer identity, tenure or lifetime performance record.
Each fund below keeps its own unresolved identity context. No combined manager performance or tenure is calculated.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
HBL Energy Fund Equity | 39.1715 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.53B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Equity Fund Equity | 233.9477 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 1.45B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
| 105.6348 15 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 22.11B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
| 103.8424 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 10.33B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
| 117.3697 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 3.89B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
HBL Growth Fund-Class A Equity | 40.3618 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 10.75B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Income Fund Income | 116.8239 16 Oct 2026 | 10.45% Annualized | PKR 5.94B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
| 14.6121 16 Oct 2026 | -7.63% Absolute | PKR 4.14B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
HBL Islamic Income Fund Shariah Compliant Income | 108.2281 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 14.73B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Islamic Money Market Fund Shariah Compliant Money Market | 105.0041 17 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 64.56B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Islamic Savings Plan I Shariah Compliant Money Market | 103.956 17 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 22.24B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund - Money Market VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market | 140.0806 16 Oct 2026 | 8.26% Annualized | PKR 71M Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
HBL Stock Fund Equity | 221.9976 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.83B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund Exchange Traded Fund | 106.9313 17 Oct 2026 | 9.99% Annualized | PKR 528M Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 |
Professional responsibility is shown only to the extent the reports disclose it.
| Fund | Report period | Disclosed role | Original name / identity context | Designation | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HBL Energy Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Energy Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Equity Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Equity Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan I | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan I | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan II | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Financial Sector Income Fund Plan II | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Government Securities Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Government Securities Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Growth Fund-Class A | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Growth Fund-Class A | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Investment Fund-Class A | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Investment Fund-Class A | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Islamic Income Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Islamic Income Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Islamic Money Market Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Islamic Money Market Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Islamic Savings Plan I | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Islamic Savings Plan I | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Stock Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Stock Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Income Fund | Jan 2026 | FUND MANAGER | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Income Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Income Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed KhanSeparate context: HBL Income Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund - Money Market | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Rahat Saeed Khan - Head of Fixed IncomeSeparate context: HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund - Money Market | Not specified | Inspect report |