Loading fund research…
HBL Asset Management Limited
Original report wording is preserved after removing titles and qualifications from the display name.
Qualifications without a personal name are excluded from the directory and remain visible in the original fund disclosure. Names on this page do not establish a verified cross-employer identity, tenure or lifetime performance record.
Each fund below keeps its own unresolved identity context. No combined manager performance or tenure is calculated.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
HBL Energy Fund Equity | 39.1715 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.53B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Equity Fund Equity | 233.9477 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 1.45B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Growth Fund-Class A Equity | 40.3618 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 10.75B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
| 14.6121 16 Oct 2026 | -7.63% Absolute | PKR 4.14B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund - Money Market VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market | 140.0806 16 Oct 2026 | 8.26% Annualized | PKR 71M Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
HBL KPK Pension Fund - Money Market VPS-Money Market | 143.8795 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Jul 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jul 2026 | |
HBL Stock Fund Equity | 221.9976 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.83B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund Exchange Traded Fund | 106.9313 17 Oct 2026 | 9.99% Annualized | PKR 528M Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 |
Professional responsibility is shown only to the extent the reports disclose it.
| Fund | Report period | Disclosed role | Original name / identity context | Designation | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HBL Energy Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Sunny KumarSeparate context: HBL Energy Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Equity Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Sunny KumarSeparate context: HBL Equity Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Growth Fund-Class A | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Sunny KumarSeparate context: HBL Growth Fund-Class A | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Investment Fund-Class A | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Sunny KumarSeparate context: HBL Investment Fund-Class A | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Stock Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Sunny KumarSeparate context: HBL Stock Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Sunny KumarSeparate context: HBL Total Treasury Exchange Traded Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL KPK Pension Fund - Money Market | Jul 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Sunny Kumar: Head of EquitiesSeparate context: HBL KPK Pension Fund - Money Market | Not specified | Inspect report |
| HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund - Money Market | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Sunny Kumar - Head of EquitiesSeparate context: HBL KPK Islamic Pension Fund - Money Market | Not specified | Inspect report |