Loading fund research…
NBP Fund Management Limited
Original report wording is preserved after removing titles and qualifications from the display name.
Qualifications without a personal name are excluded from the directory and remain visible in the original fund disclosure. Names on this page do not establish a verified cross-employer identity, tenure or lifetime performance record.
Each fund below keeps its own unresolved identity context. No combined manager performance or tenure is calculated.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11.0654 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 49.7B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
NBP Government Securities Liquid Fund Money Market | 10.651 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 5.32B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
| 10.7549 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.79B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
| 11.267 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 9.18B Sept 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Sept 2026 | ||
NBP Islamic Daily Dividend Fund Shariah Compliant Money Market | 10 17 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 8.59B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
NBP Islamic Mahana Amdani Fund Shariah Compliant Income | 10.4566 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 15.54B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
NBP Islamic Money Market Fund Shariah Compliant Money Market | 10.5298 17 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 75.58B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
NBP Mahana Amdani Fund Income | 10.6756 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 38.25B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
NBP Riba Free Savings Fund Shariah Compliant Income | 10.7039 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 20.6B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 |
Professional responsibility is shown only to the extent the reports disclose it.
| Fund | Report period | Disclosed role | Original name / identity context | Designation | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NBP Income Opportunity Fund | Sept 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Usama Bin RaziSeparate context: NBP Income Opportunity Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NBP Financial Sector Income Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Usama Bin RaziSeparate context: NBP Financial Sector Income Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NBP Government Securities Liquid Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Usama Bin RaziSeparate context: NBP Government Securities Liquid Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NBP Government Securities Savings Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Usama Bin RaziSeparate context: NBP Government Securities Savings Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NBP Islamic Daily Dividend Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Usama Bin RaziSeparate context: NBP Islamic Daily Dividend Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NBP Islamic Mahana Amdani Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Usama Bin RaziSeparate context: NBP Islamic Mahana Amdani Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NBP Islamic Money Market Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Usama Bin RaziSeparate context: NBP Islamic Money Market Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NBP Riba Free Savings Fund | Aug 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Usama Bin RaziSeparate context: NBP Riba Free Savings Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NBP Government Securities Liquid Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Usama Bin RaziSeparate context: NBP Government Securities Liquid Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |
| NBP Mahana Amdani Fund | Jan 2026 | INVESTMENT COMMITTEE | Usama Bin RaziSeparate context: NBP Mahana Amdani Fund | Not specified | Inspect report |