Loading fund research…
Inspect shared category labels alongside individual mandates, source dates and risks.
Individual dates and published return bases remain visible.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ABL Stock Fund Equity | 34.6313 16 Oct 2026 | 60.13% Absolute | PKR 11.51K Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
AKD Opportunity Fund Equity | 219.6878 16 Oct 2026 | 55.09% Absolute | PKR 918.41M Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
AL Habib Stock Fund Equity | 146.7885 16 Oct 2026 | 18.73% Absolute | PKR 16.38B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
Alfalah GHP Alpha Fund Equity | 104.69 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 7.9B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
Alfalah GHP Stock Fund Equity | 179.421 16 Oct 2026 | 17.66% Annualized | PKR 13.72B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
Alfalah Stock Fund - II Equity | 74.9528 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 1.22B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
| 91.8597 16 Oct 2026 | — Absolute | PKR 1.43B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
| 94.8202 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | ||
Atlas Stock Market Fund Equity | 2,010.2841 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 42B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
BMA Stock Fund Equity | 96.8954 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
| 16.3284 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | ||
Golden Arrow Stock Fund Equity | 34.3677 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
HBL Energy Fund Equity | 39.0858 15 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.53B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Equity Fund Equity | 233.9477 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 1.45B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Growth Fund-Class A Equity | 40.3618 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 10.75B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
HBL Growth Fund-Class B Equity | 43.6698 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.81B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
| 14.6121 16 Oct 2026 | -7.63% Absolute | PKR 4.14B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
| 20.8904 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 1.32B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | ||
HBL Stock Fund Equity | 222.8577 15 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 2.83B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
JS Growth Fund Equity | 459.96 15 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
JS Large Cap Fund Equity | 381.8826 15 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Lakson Equity Fund Equity | 302.2805 16 Oct 2026 | 15.7% Absolute | PKR 6.81B Aug 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Aug 2026 | |
| 89.6024 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | ||
| 354.103 16 Oct 2026 | 81.86% Absolute | PKR 43.92B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | ||
| 23.5453 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 3.1B Sept 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Sept 2026 | ||
NBP Stock Fund Equity | 41.1368 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 59.91B Sept 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Sept 2026 | |
| 146.99 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | ||
| 301.6375 16 Oct 2026 | 100.72% Absolute | PKR 8.22B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | ||
UBL Stock Advantage Fund Equity | 242.85 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 41.1B Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 |