Loading fund research…
Inspect shared category labels alongside individual mandates, source dates and risks.
Individual dates and published return bases remain visible.
| Fund | NAV Net asset value Per-unit price on its own source date. Changes in NAV are not necessarily an investor’s total return. | Reported 1Y | Net assets | Reported TER | Report | Save or compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ABL Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 613.299 16 Oct 2026 | 60.74% Annualized | PKR 361.45M Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
AL Habib Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 503.0105 15 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | PKR 885.86M Jan 2026 | — Annual basis unverified | Jan 2026 | |
Alfalah GHP Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 310.4149 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Alfalah Pension Fund - II - Equity VPS-Equity | 17.4608 19 Jun 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Atlas Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 2,370.17 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
HBL Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 1,101.079 15 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
JS KPK Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 146.4342 15 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
JS Pension Savings Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 1,671.851 15 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
| 145.8652 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | ||
NAFA Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 1,390.4955 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
NIT Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 32.2961 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
Pakistan Pension Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 2,340.68 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available | |
UBL Retirement Saving Fund - Equity VPS-Equity | 3,347.9937 16 Oct 2026 | — Not reported | — Not reported | — Annual basis unverified | Not available |