Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 4 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lucky Electric Power Company Limited | — | 8.19% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunicaiton Co Ltd | — | 4.75% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunicaiton Co Ltd | — | 4.1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunicaiton Co Ltd | — | 4.1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |