Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 15 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mughal Iron & Steel Industries Ltd (26-3-2025) | — | 12.92% | Not disclosed |
| Thatta Cement Limited - (10-10-25) LTS | — | 9.99% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunicaiton Co Ltd. STS | — | 12.66% | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Company Ltd. (23-11-22) | — | 5.45% | Not disclosed |
| Ismail Industries Limited - Sukuk 5 | — | 3.33% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Electric Power Company Ltd Sukuk-22 | — | 3.2% | Not disclosed |
| Dubai Islamic Bank Ltd. (02-12-22) | — | 2.95% | Not disclosed |
| Daewoo Pakistan Bus Services Limited -Sukuk (30-Loads Limited Sukuk (23-7-2025) | — | 3.33% | Not disclosed |
| Loads Limited Sukuk (23-7-2025) | — | 0.89% | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Company Ltd. (24-04-25) | — | 1.4% | Not disclosed |
| New Allied Electronics Industires Ltd. | — | 0% | Not disclosed |
| New Allied Electronics Industires Ltd. | — | 0% | Not disclosed |
| Amtex Ltd. | — | 0% | Not disclosed |
| Eden Housing Ltd. | — | 0% | Not disclosed |
| Agha Steel Industries Limited | — | 0.27% | Not disclosed |