Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 3 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Microfinance Investment Company Ltd | — | 5.64% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Bank Al Habib Sukuk | — | 0.29% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Total | — | 5.93% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |