Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 9 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Microfinance Investment Company Limited | — | 6.73% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sadaqat Limited | — | 5.67% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| JS Bank Limited | — | 4.08% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Bank Al Habib Limited | — | 3.07% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Beacon Impex (Pvt.) Limited | — | 1.13% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Al-Karam Textile Mills (Private) Limited | — | 1.13% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| The Bank Of Punjab Limited | — | 1.13% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Masood Spinning Mills Limited | — | 0.45% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Kashf Foundation | — | 0.15% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |