Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 5 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ghani Chemical Industries | — | 12.44% | Not disclosed |
| K-ELECTRIC | — | 7.12% | Not disclosed |
| BankIslami Pakistan Limited | — | 6.21% | Not disclosed |
| AL BARAKA BANK | — | 1.25% | Not disclosed |
| Total | — | 27.02% | Not disclosed |