Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 7 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mahmood Textile Mills Limited | — | 2.99% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Air Link Communication Limited | — | 2.25% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Liberty Daharki Power Limited | — | 2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sadaqat Limited | — | 1.87% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Cables Limited | — | 1.52% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Ittehad Chemical Limited | — | 1.12% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Total | — | 11.75% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |