Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 5 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Airlink Limited | — | 14.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sadaqat Limited | — | 10.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Limited | — | 4.73% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Ittehad Chemicals Limited | — | 3.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Airlink Limited | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |