Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Cables Limited | — | 1.16% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Liberty Daharki Power Limited | — | 1.16% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mahmood Textile Mills Limited | — | 0.87% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sadagat Limited | — | 0.73% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Air Link Communication Limited | — | 0.58% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Masood Spinning Mills Limited | — | 0.58% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Al-Karam Textile Mills (Private) Limited | — | 0.44% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Ittehad Chemicals Limited | — | 0.44% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Beacon Impex (Pvt.) Limited | — | 0.29% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pak Libya Holding Co (Pvt) Ltd | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |