Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hub Power Company Limited | — | 9.35% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 8.36% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 8.31% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 8.8% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 7.33% | Not disclosed |
| Oil and Gas Development Co. Ltd. | — | 7.17% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 6.63% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Petroleum Company Limited | — | 7.22% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 6.07% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 4.63% | Not disclosed |