Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hub Power Company Limited | — | 7% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil and Gas Development Co. Ltd. | — | 10.62% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 8.36% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 6.99% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 8.58% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 5.56% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 4.82% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Petroleum Company Limited | — | 6.03% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited | — | 0.38% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Nishat Mills Limited | — | 2.55% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |