Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 6 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Air Link Communication Limited | — | 1.14% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Microfinance Investment Company Limited | — | 1.13% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Liberty Daharki Power Limited | — | 0.76% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Ittehad Chemicals Limited | — | 0.57% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Beacon Impex (Private) Limited | — | 0.38% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Al-Karam Textile Mills (Private) Limited | — | 0.29% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |