Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| National Bank Of Pakistan | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Bank Al-Falah Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Indus Motor Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Ferozons Laboratories Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| BF Biosciences Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |