Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| National Bank Of Pakistan | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil and Gas Development Co. Ltd. | — | — | Not disclosed |