Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hub Power Company Limited | — | 9.42% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 8.82% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 7.73% | Not disclosed |
| MCB Bank Limited | — | 5.28% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 5.98% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Oilfields Limited | — | 3.99% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Petroleum Company Limited | — | 5.98% | Not disclosed |
| Oil and Gas Development Co. Ltd. | — | 5.48% | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 4.71% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Refinery Limited | — | 1.61% | Not disclosed |