Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 7.84% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 6.97% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 6.49% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 4.41% | Not disclosed |
| Askari Bank Limited | — | 3.88% | Not disclosed |
| MCB Bank Limited | — | 3.52% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 3.39% | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 3.28% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Company Ltd | — | 2.75% | Not disclosed |
| Adamjee Insurance Company Limited | — | 2.71% | Not disclosed |