Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Ltd | — | 8.75% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd | — | 7.13% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Ltd | — | 5.36% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Ltd | — | 5.25% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Ltd | — | 4.9% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Ltd | — | 4.44% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Ltd | — | 4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| National Bank Of Pakistan | — | 3.51% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Ltd | — | 3.34% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Ghandhara Automobiles Ltd | — | 3.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |