Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 11.32% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 9.51% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 8.17% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 7.82% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 6.99% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 5.74% | Not disclosed |
| Cherat Cement Company Limited | — | 5.6% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 5.44% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 3.57% | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 2.96% | Not disclosed |