Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 11.82% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 10.4% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 10.2% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 8.48% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 8.15% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 7.68% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 6.36% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 6.28% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 4.4% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Fertilizers Limited | — | 4.35% | Not disclosed |