Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 11.87% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 8.7% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 7.02% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 6.76% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 5.52% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 5.35% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 4.95% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Cherat Cement Company Limited | — | 4.04% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 3.89% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 3.8% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |