Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 7.73% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 5.58% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 5.31% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 4.86% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 4.06% | Not disclosed |
| GO Sukkuk: AA | — | 4.18% | Not disclosed |
| Select Tec III: A1 | — | 3.72% | Not disclosed |
| DIB Sukuk: AA- | — | 1.87% | Not disclosed |
| Agha Steel Pvt: AA+ | — | 1.26% | Not disclosed |
| Shakarganj Foods Ltd: BBB- | — | 0.15% | Not disclosed |