Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 12.31% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 9.15% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 7.2% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 7.06% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 6.16% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 5.98% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 5.81% | Not disclosed |
| Cherat Cement Company Limited | — | 4.51% | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 4.26% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 3.97% | Not disclosed |