Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Refinery Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Attock Petroleum Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Wafi Energy Pakistan Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | — | Not disclosed |