Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 11.12% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 9.02% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 8.96% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 8.39% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 7.84% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 6.99% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 5.9% | Not disclosed |
| Fatima Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 3.4% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Fertilizers Limited | — | 3.38% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 3.23% | Not disclosed |