Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 12 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Faysal Bank Limited Tier II | — | 5.07% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Gas & Oil Pakistan Ltd. | — | 2.73% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sitara Chemical Industries Ltd. | — | 2.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Trans World Associates (Private) Limited | — | 1.63% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Ltd. | — | 1.25% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| K-Electric Retail Sukuk | — | 1% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Javedan Corporation Limited | — | 0.05% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Security Leasing Corporation Ltd - II | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Arzoo Textile Mills Ltd. | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Eden Housing Ltd | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Hascol Petroleum Ltd. | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Agha Steel Industries Limited | — | — | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |