Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 14.44% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 12.54% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Limited | — | 12.37% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 9.91% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 9.5% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 9.24% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 7.04% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Limited | — | 7.01% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 4.05% | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 3.99% | Not disclosed |