Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 8.92% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 8.06% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 7.81% | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 5.44% | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 5.36% | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 5% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Company Ltd | — | 4.74% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 3.33% | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 2.51% | Not disclosed |
| Lotte Chemical Pakistan Limited | — | 2.19% | Not disclosed |