Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 11 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Bank Limited | — | 8.18% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 7.52% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 5.11% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 5.09% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 4.93% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 4.45% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 4.25% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Company Ltd | — | 4.02% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 3.54% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| MCB Bank Limited | — | 3.35% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Commercial Banks | — | 29.45% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |