Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 5 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLIANCE SUGAR MILLS LIMITED - SUKUK | — | 7.72% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Burj Clean Energy Modaraba-SUKUK | — | 3.86% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mughal Iron & Steel Industries Ltd - SUKUK | — | 2.9% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| INFRALECTIC PVT LTD - GREEN SUKUK | — | 0.86% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| K-ELECTRIC LTD. - SUKUK (03-08-20) | — | 0.3% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |