Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 10.03% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 8.75% | Not disclosed |
| Haleon Pakistan Limited | — | 8.29% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 8.15% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 7.8% | Not disclosed |
| Wahdat Poultry Farm Limited | — | 7.32% | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 5.55% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 4.05% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Company Ltd | — | 3.62% | Not disclosed |
| Maple Leaf Cement Factory Limited | — | 2.84% | Not disclosed |