Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 7 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MASOOD SPINNING MILLS LIMITED - (3RD ISSUE) | — | 12.98% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| DIB-Sukuk-(02-12-2022) | — | 11.58% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| ALLIANCE SUGAR MILLS LIMITED - SUKUK | — | 10.38% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Sunridge Foods Pvt Ltd -Sukuk 20-05-2025 | — | 5.2% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Burj Clan Energy Modaraba-SUKUK 2ND Issue | — | 5.19% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| OBS AGP (PRIVATE) LIMITED - SUKUK | — | 1.07% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| KEL-SUKUK-(03-08-2020) | — | 0.6% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |