Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meezan Bank Limited | — | 10.32% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 9.63% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 8.83% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 7.57% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 5.93% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 4.03% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Petroleum Company Limited | — | 3.88% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| The Hub Power Company Limited | — | 3.71% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Company Ltd | — | 3.56% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Haleon Pakistan Limited | — | 3.41% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |