Loading fund research…
Jan 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ghani Chemical Industries Limited - Sukuk 16012024 | — | 13.47% | Not disclosed |
| BIPL/Sukuk Tier 1/010520 (Perpetual) | — | 5.61% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Tier-II Mudaraba Sukuk -16-Dec-2021 | — | 5.54% | Not disclosed |
| K-ELECTRIC LTD. - SUKUK (23-11-22) | — | 5.26% | Not disclosed |
| K-ELECTRIC LTD. - SUKUK (03-08-20) | — | 3.55% | Not disclosed |
| MEEZAN BANK LTD-ADDITIONAL TIER I | — | 2.24% | Not disclosed |
| DUBAI ISLAMIC BANK PAKISTAN LTD. - SUKUK Dec 02 2 | — | 1.68% | Not disclosed |
| Bank Islami Pakistan Ltd Suk Tier-I - 01-March-2024 | — | 1.68% | Not disclosed |
| Bank Islami Pakistan Ltd Suk Tier-I | — | 0.73% | Not disclosed |
| OBS AGP (PVT) LTD. - SUKUK (15-07-21) | — | 0.65% | Not disclosed |