Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 5 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberty Daharki Power Limited - Sukuk-I | — | 0.47% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| RYK Mills Limited - SUKUK II | — | 0.47% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mahmood Textile Mills Limited-Sukuk (11-June-2026) | — | 0.35% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Masood Spinning Mills Limited - STS 4 | — | 0.18% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |