Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Bank Limited | — | 8.06% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 6.16% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 5.41% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 5.01% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 4.75% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Habib Bank Limited | — | 4.53% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 3.74% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Company Ltd | — | 3.74% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Haleon Pakistan Limited | — | 3.21% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 3.15% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |