Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Bank Limited | — | 6.86% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Company Ltd | — | 5.14% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited | — | 4.86% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 4.81% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Wahdat Poultry Farm Limited | — | 4% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 3.94% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Limited | — | 3.91% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| MCB Bank Limited | — | 3.69% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Maple Leaf Cement Factory Limited | — | 3.37% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 3.11% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |