Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberty Daharki Power Limited - Sukuk-I | — | 1.05% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| RYK Mills Limited-STS-2 | — | 1.05% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Daewoo Pakistan Express Bus Services Limited - SUKUK | — | 0.95% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mahmood Textile Mills Limited-SUKUK (05-Aug-2026) | — | 0.88% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mahmood Textile Mills Limited-SUKUK 4th | — | 0.79% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mahmood Textile Mills Limited-SUKUK (11-Jun-2026) | — | 0.79% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Digital World Pakistan Pvt. Ltd-Sukuk-IV Issue | — | 0.66% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Digital World Pakistan Pvt. Ltd-Sukuk-III Issue | — | 0.66% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PAK TELECOM MOBILE LIMITED SHORT TERM STS 1 | — | 0.44% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mahmood Textile Mills Limited-SUKUK (21-Apr-2026) | — | 0.44% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |