Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Attock Refinery Limited | — | 7.56% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Limited | — | 6.15% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Development Company Limited | — | 5.98% | Not disclosed |
| National Bank of Pakistan | — | 5.89% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Telecommunication Company Ltd | — | 5.88% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Company Limited | — | 4.63% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Limited | — | 3.94% | Not disclosed |
| Sazgar Engineering Works Limited | — | 3.31% | Not disclosed |
| Attock Petroleum Limited | — | 3.08% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Petroleum Company Limited | — | 3.01% | Not disclosed |