Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 11 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fauji Fertilizer Co. Ltd | — | 11.52% | Not disclosed |
| United Bank Ltd | — | 8.36% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Oilfields Ltd | — | 7.33% | Not disclosed |
| Oil & Gas Dev Co. Ltd | — | 6.43% | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Co. Ltd | — | 6.14% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Fertilizers Ltd | — | 5.76% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Tobacco Co. Ltd | — | 5.68% | Not disclosed |
| Indus Motor Co. Ltd | — | 5.41% | Not disclosed |
| Bank Alfalah Ltd | — | 5.04% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd | — | 4.75% | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | — | Not disclosed |