Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lucky Cement Ltd | — | 16.18% | Not disclosed |
| D.G. Khan Cement Co. Ltd | — | 12.93% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Cement Co. Ltd | — | 12.38% | Not disclosed |
| Maple Leaf Cement | — | 12.26% | Not disclosed |
| Cherat Cement Co. Ltd | — | 12.17% | Not disclosed |
| Kohat Cement Co. Ltd | — | 11.47% | Not disclosed |
| Tariq Glass Industries Ltd | — | 4.85% | Not disclosed |
| International Industries Ltd | — | 3.43% | Not disclosed |
| Mughal Iron & Steel Ind Ltd | — | 3.32% | Not disclosed |
| International Steels Ltd | — | 2.95% | Not disclosed |