Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 11 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Dev Co. Ltd | — | 10.14% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Co. Ltd | — | 9.42% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Ltd | — | 9.36% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Ltd | — | 8.52% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Ltd | — | 8.5% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd | — | 6.72% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Co. Ltd | — | 6.21% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Ltd | — | 5.44% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 4.35% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Co. Ltd | — | 3.68% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |