Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 9 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Dev Co. Ltd | — | 16.45% | Not disclosed |
| Attock Refinery Ltd | — | 15.08% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd | — | 14.44% | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Co. Ltd | — | 13.02% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Ltd | — | 11.17% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Co. Ltd | — | 10.11% | Not disclosed |
| Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Ltd | — | 6.4% | Not disclosed |
| National Refinery Ltd | — | 3.91% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Refinery Ltd | — | 1.97% | Not disclosed |