Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Prior weight | Change · pp | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PTCSC19B (13-Apr-26) | — | 5.79% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCSC19 (29-Jun-26) | — | 4.34% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| ISILSC6 (6-Feb-26) | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| ALBARAKA S3 (22-Dec-21) | — | 2.19% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| PTCSC21 (15-Jul-26) | — | 1.45% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| LEPLCSC22 (17-Mar-26) | — | 1.45% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| AIRLINKS C11 (24-Apr-26) | — | 1.45% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| ICLSC (20-Jul-26) | — | 1.45% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| ISILSC6 (5-Aug-26) | — | 4.34% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |
| Leverage | — | 0% | Not comparable / disclosed | — | Not disclosed |