Loading fund research…
Aug 2026 · 10 reported rows. This may be a top-holdings disclosure, not the complete portfolio.
| Disclosed holding | Sector / type | Weight | Credit rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oil & Gas Dev Co. Ltd | — | 10.13% | Not disclosed |
| Fauji Fertilizer Co. Ltd | — | 9.45% | Not disclosed |
| Meezan Bank Ltd | — | 9.39% | Not disclosed |
| Engro Holdings Ltd | — | 8.38% | Not disclosed |
| Lucky Cement Ltd | — | 8.36% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan Petroleum Ltd | — | 7.06% | Not disclosed |
| Hub Power Co. Ltd | — | 6.12% | Not disclosed |
| Mari Energies Ltd | — | 5.44% | Not disclosed |
| Systems Limited | — | 4.38% | Not disclosed |
| Pakistan State Oil Co. Ltd | — | 3.72% | Not disclosed |